2015 IMP Squad announced!!

Meet the 2015 IMP squad!

The next crop of inspirational Indigenous Australians has been selected, after a nation-wide search that saw more than 140 applicants try out!

We are very proud to introduce the 12 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island Australians who will represent their families, communities and the entire nation.



Daniel Lloyd, 29 Murray Bridge, SA
Chris Guyula, 19 Gapuwiyak, NT
Aaron West, 29 Queanbeyan, NSW
Dwayne Jones, 23 Myatt Community, NT
John Leha, 30 Sydney, NSW


Harriet David, 25 Cairns, QLD
Jessica Lovett-Murray, 27 Melbourne, Vic
Jaeme Bird, 21 Cowra, NSW
Jacinta Gurruwiwi, 19 Galiwinku, NT
Alicia Sabatino, 27 Thursday Island, QLD
Eileen Beyers, 30 Coombell, NSW